Day 26: TGIF

This week has felt like it has been a month! I ended the week on a pretty low note food-wise. I am going away next week and trying to eat all the food I have on hand. That, or its a great excuse for my continued lack of creativity.

How I felt: Exhausted, again. I think my tiredness is only related to my menstrual cycle rather than Whole 30 eating, though. I had plans for the Jewish holiday of Yom Kippur (ironically, the day of atonement where we fast), but I cancelled them and went to sleep at 9pm.

What I ate:

Breakfast / Post Workout: 2 HB eggs, mango, cucumbers

Lunch: Shredded chicken with pea-not sauce, celery

Snacks: Dried mango, trail mix, beef jerky stick, apple

Dinner: 2 hot dogs and salad with homemade balsamic dressing, dried apples and almond butter

Hot Dogs! and Salad

Hot Dogs! and Salad

Leave a Reply

