Day 22: Vacation Hangover

Today was back to the grindstone, and very busy! Too bad my fridge is more empty than it has ever been since I moved into my apartment 3 years ago.  My meals definitely reflected this issue.

How I felt: Bloaty! Gassy! Ugh.  Too much fruit / dried fruit / nuts?

What I ate:

Breakfast: 2 hardboiled eggs and leftover campfire brussels sprouts

Lunch: shredded chicken + wholly guacamole, cucumber slices

Snacks: Trail mix, apple, dried apples, beef stick

Dinner: Whole Food salad bar salad… no protein 😦

Leave a Reply

