Day 17: Breakfast for Dinner, Dinner for Breakfast

Today was a pretty regular day, but my evening was spent running around trying to prepare for 3 nights of camping on Minnesota’s “North Shore.”  I am not a camper, nor am I good at packing and organizing, so it was a frantic night.  This also meant that my fridge and pantry was both dwindling of normal food and stocked with food for the cooler.

How I feel:  Fine, in my “new normal” way.

What I ate:

Breakfast: leftover chicken sausage with 1/3 sweet potato, a yellow bell pepper

Lunch:  Shredded chicken with Cafeteria Salad, apple

Snacks: Hazelnut/Cashew/Pecan trail mix, banana

Dinner: Sweet Potato with scrambled eggs.

Chicken Sausage and Bell Pepper

Chicken Sausage and Bell Pepper

Leave a Reply

