Day 12: Ballpark “Hot Dogs”

Zubazapalooza!

Zubazapalooza!

This day was filled with exciting new things.  I left work at 11am to pick up my first new thing- an iPhone 6 in uptown, then worked from home in the afternoon.  I love working from home- I am more productive (fewer distractions) and I can make lunch directly from my fridge.

In the evening I met a group of friends at the Twins game for Zubazapalooza: free Zubaz with our tickets.  Additionally, it was stocking cap night. Two new clothing items I’ll likely never use? Awesome!  To make the day even better, the Twins won in the bottom of the 10th inning.

How I felt: Normal.  This is a good thing, right?

What I ate:

Post Workout / Breakfast: Cafeteria omelette with veggies, sweet potato

Lunch: Salad with Shredded chicken and guac

Snacks:Apple with almond butter

Dinner: Mashed sweet potato with 2 Chcken “brats” (Applegate brand at Whole Foods), fresh figs

Omelette w/ Spinach, Tomato, Peppers and Sweet Potato

Omelette w/ Spinach, Tomato, Peppers and Sweet Potato

Salad w/ Chicken and Guac. Again.

Salad w/ Chicken and Guac. And a new iPhone!

What a horrible photo of a tasty dinner

A horrible photo of a tasty dinner

Leave a Reply

